Register

Kids

KARATE FOR CHILDREN

Our Kanreikai Karate training program allows children to learn a traditional Japanese martial art in a stimulating, respectful and safe environment. Our instructors offer them motivating activities that keep them physically active.

Learn more

Teens and Adults

KANREIKAI CARDIO TRAINING

Many teenagers and adults train diligently at our schools. Thanks to our cardio training program, they learn karate and improve their cardiovascular fitness in a friendly and stimulating atmosphere.

Learn more

Competition

COMPETITION KARATE

We encourage our students to experience competitive karate while taking into account their skill level and age. They thus benefit from a rewarding individual adventure with the support of the other members of their Kanreikai competition team.

Learn more

Our Kanreikai Karate schools, located in Canada and the Northeastern United States, offer karate lessons for children, teens and adults.

OSU! Canadian Kanreikai schools are located in Quebec, New Brunswick and Nova Scotia while our American schools are located in the states of New York and Connecticut. Our karate programs for children, teens and adults are designed so that all members of your family experience a traditional Japanese martial art while improving their fitness, focus and self-confidence. These schools also train competitive teams that are very successful in regional, national and international karate tournaments.

Visit our World Kanreikai Karate website to learn more about our Grandmaster Manny Matias, how our organization works, our karate programs and our Calendar of Events. Do not hesitate to contact the Shihan or Sensei of the Kanreikai school nearest to you and schedule a visit. Welcome to the World Kanreikai Karate family!

Recent Posts

Pin It on Pinterest

Inscrivez-vous

Enfants

DU KARATÉ POUR LES ENFANTS

Notre programme d’entraînement de karaté Kanreikai permet aux enfants de s’initier à un art martial traditionnel japonais dans un environnement stimulant, respectueux et sécuritaire. Nos instructeurs leur proposent des activités motivantes qui les maintiennent physiquement actifs.

En savoir plus

Ados et Adultes

ENTRAÎNEMENT CARDIO KANREIKAI

De nombreux adolescents et adultes s’entraînent assidûment dans nos écoles. Grâce à notre programme d’entraînement cardio, ils font l’apprentissage du karaté et améliorent leur conditionnement physique cardio-vasculaire dans une ambiance conviviale et stimulante.

En savoir plus

Compétition

KARATÉ DE COMPÉTITION

Nous encourageons nos élèves à faire l’expérience du karaté de compétition tout en tenant compte de leur niveau d’habiletés et de leur âge. Ils profitent ainsi d’une aventure individuelle enrichissante avec le soutien des autres membres de leur équipe de compétition Kanreikai.

En savoir plus

Nos écoles de karaté Kanreikai, situées au Canada et dans le Nord-Est des États-Unis, offrent des cours de karaté pour enfants, adolescents et adultes.

OSU! Les écoles Kanreikai canadiennes sont situées au Québec, au Nouveau Brunswick et en Nouvelle Écosse tandis que nos écoles américaines se trouvent dans les états de New York et du Connecticut. Nos programmes de karaté pour enfants, adolescents et adultes sont conçus de manière à ce que tous les membres de votre famille découvrent un art martial japonais traditionnel tout en améliorant leur forme physique, concentration et confiance en soi. Ces écoles possèdent également des équipes de compétition qui remportent beaucoup de succès dans les tournois de karaté régionaux, nationaux et internationaux.

Consultez notre site World Kanreikai Karate pour en apprendre davantage sur notre grand maître Manny Matias, le fonctionnement de notre organisation, nos programmes de karaté et notre calendrier d’activités. N’hésitez pas à joindre le Shihan ou Sensei de l’école Kanreikai la plus près de chez vous et de planifier une visite. Bienvenue dans la grande famille World Kanreikai Karate!

Publications récentes

Pin It on Pinterest